Please select that you're not a bot !
Version françaiseVersión españolaVersione italianaDeutsch Version
LOGO_MARQUE_STOF
SLIDERACCUEIL_MARQUESTOF_SLIDE02

Stof France's Brand History

Stof France's Brand History

STOF is the story of a family business that began its activity of upholstery and linens in a room of 20m² in 1987 in Saint-Bonnet-le-Château in the Loire. Nearly 30 years later, the small company has reached international dimensions and distributes its products in 55 countries and produces 3 million meters of fabric per year.

It is thanks to the use of advanced technology and a strong ability to innovate to adapt to market expectations that the company created by Claude Pelardy has become a major player in the textile trades.

Today STOF is a globally recognized company for the quality and originality of its products and distributes its ranges through four brands: STOF France, Laura Lancelle Paris, Lovely Casa and the newest Valdrôme France.

Surrounded by enthusiasts and professional employees, both on the commercial part that sedentary STOF account although, again, surpass to offer a Fall-Winter collection will mark the minds of increasingly demanding professionals in a changing market.

Veuillez spécifier que vous n'êtes pas un robot !
English versionVersión españolaVersione italianaDeutsch Version
LOGO_MARQUE_STOF
SLIDERACCUEIL_MARQUESTOF_SLIDE02

La marque Stof France

30 ans d'histoire

STOF, c’est l’histoire d’une entreprise familiale qui débute son activité de tissus d’ameublement et de linge de maison dans un local de 20m² en 1987 à Saint bonnêt le Chateau dans la Loire. Près de 30 ans plus tard, la petite entreprise a atteint des dimensions internationales et diffuse ses produits dans 55 pays et produit 3 millions de mètres de tissu par an. 

C’est notamment grâce à l’utilisation des technologies de pointe et une forte capacité à innover pour s’adapter aux attentes du marché que la société créée par Claude Pelardy est devenue un acteur incontournable des métiers du textile. 

Aujourd’hui, STOF est une entreprise mondialement reconnue pour la qualité et l’originalité de ses produits et distribue ses gammes au travers de 4 marques : STOF France, Laura Lancelle Paris, Lovely Casa et la dernière-née Valdrôme France. 

Entourée de collaborateurs passionnés et professionnels, tant sur la partie commerciale que sédentaire, STOF compte bien, cette fois encore, se dépasser pour proposer une collection Automne-hiver qui marquera les esprits des professionnels toujours plus exigeants dans un marché en perpétuelle évolution.